Navigation schließen
Left
Right
July 2021
Left Left

News

Tickets for open-air concerts

Our popular open-air concerts launching the season on Hamburg's Rathausmarkt will take place in 2021 in keeping with pandemic regulations: on August 14 we offer an evening of symphonic repertoire; on August 15 this is followed by a programme of popular opera arias. Both programmes will be performed twice and conducted by Kent Nagano. Read more...

News

Academy Concert with Orchestra Soloists

The Academy Concert on August 22/23, 2021 at the Elbphilharmonie features three orchestra members: José Silva (bassoon), João Martinho (trombone) and Patrick Hollich (clarinet) are the soloists in the trombone concerto by Henri Tomasi and the duet concertino by Richard Strauss. Also on the program: the "Farewell" symphony by Joseph Haydn, conducted by Kent Nagano. Read more...

News

New concert season

With confidence and optimism, Kent Nagano and his orchestra have programmed concerts for the duration of the 2021/22 season which consciously feature large casts. Guest artists include Gidon Kremer, Denis Matsuev, James Conlon, or Arabella Steinbacher. The Philharmonic opens its new season on August 14/15, 2021 with two open-air performances on Hamburg's Rathausmarkt. Read More...

News

Concert streams with the Hamburg Philharmonic State Orchestra

We have streamed several concerts with Kent Nagano, Klaus Florian Vogt, Jan Vogler and many other artists in the last few months: You can experience Beethoven, Brahms, Schubert, Mahler and many other online programs on our YouTube channel. Read More...

News

Which instrument does Vera play?

"Ich spiele ..." is a new video series by the Hamburg Philharmonic State Orchestra, which presents an instrument quiz in a fast run through the orchestral instruments. How does each instrument sound like? What kind of noises and what musical associations does it provoke? Take a guess! The series was made possible with the kind support of the Freunde und Förderer of the Philharmonic. Read more...

Friends and Supporters

Close to the Orchestra

Members of the "Freundeskreis" are very close to the orchestra and get to enjoy rehearsal visits, meet and greets with experts and artists, as well as receiving invitations to exclusive events involving the orchestra. Read more...

Kent Nagano

Hamburg's General Music Director

Kent Nagano is one of the most renowned concert and opera conductors of our time. Since 2015, he is General Musik Director and head conductor of the Hamburg State Opera and the Philharmonic State Orchestra. Read more...

powered by webEdition CMS

Navigation schließen
Left
Right
Juli 2021
Left Left

News

Karten für Rathausmarkt Open-Air

Unsere beliebten Open-Air-Konzerte zum Saisonauftakt auf dem Rathausmarkt finden 2021 unter Pandemie-gerechten Bedingungen statt: Am 14. August steht ein Abend mit symphonischem Schwerpunkt auf dem Programm; am 15. August folgt ein Konzert mit populären Opernarien. Beide Programme werdenunter der Leitung von Kent Nagano jeweils zweimal gespielt. Der Vorverkauf läuft. Mehr...

News

Akademiekonzert mit Orchestersolisten

Im Akademiekonzert am 22./23. August 2021 in der Elbphilharmonie stehen drei Orchestermitglieder im Mittelpunkt: José Silva (Fagott), João Martinho (Posaune) und Patrick Hollich (Klarinette) sind die Solisten in Werken von Henri Tomasi und Richard Strauss. Außerdem auf dem Programm: die „Abschieds“-Symphonie von Joseph Haydn unter der Leitung von Kent Nagano. Der Vorverkauf läuft. Mehr...

News

Neue Spielzeit veröffentlicht

Mit Zuversicht und Optimismus haben sich Kent Nagano und die Philharmoniker für die kommende Konzertsaison Programme vorgenommen, die nach der langen Zeit der Einschränkungen im Konzertleben bewusst auch mit großen Besetzungen aufwarten. Zu den Gastkünstler*innen zählen u. a. Gidon Kremer, Denis Matsuev, James Conlon oder Arabella Steinbacher. Zum Saisonauftakt am 14./15. August 2021 finden zwei Open Air-Konzerte auf dem Hamburger Rathausmarkt statt. Mehr...

News

Konzert-Streams mit dem Philharmonischen Staatsorchester

Viele Konzerte haben wir in den letzten Monaten gestreamt. Erleben Sie Kent Nagano, Klaus Florian Vogt, Jan Vogler und viele andere Künstler mit Einspielungen von Beethoven, Brahms, Schubert oder Mahler. Nachsehen und -hören können Sie diese und noch viele weitere Online-Programme auf unserem YouTube-Kanal. Mehr...

News

Welches Instrument spielt Vera?

Mit „Ich spiele ...“ präsentieren die Philharmoniker ein Instrumentenquiz im Schnelldurchlauf durch das Orchesterinstrumentarium. Welches Instrument klingt wie? Was für Geräusche kann es machen und welche musikalischen Assoziationen verbinden wir damit? Raten Sie mit! Die Reihe wurde ermöglicht mit freundlicher Unterstützung der Freunde und Förderer der Philharmoniker. Mehr...

Freunde und Förderer

An der Seite der Philharmoniker

Freundeskreis-Mitglieder sind ganz nah dran an den Philharmonikern: Probenbesuche, Künstler- und Expertengespräche sowie Einladungen zu exklusiven Veranstaltungen rund ums Orchester... Mehr...

Kent Nagano

Hamburgischer Generalmusikdirektor

Kent Nagano gilt als einer der herausragenden Dirigenten sowohl für das Opern-, als auch das Konzertrepertoire. Seit 2015 ist er Generalmusikdirektor und Chefdirigent der Hamburgischen Staatsoper und des Philharmonischen Staatsorchesters. Mehr...

powered by webEdition CMS